Removing files is easy. Head over to the folder/workspace you want to remove and hit the Bin icon on the top left. Once you confirm the deletion, the space and any associated files, heatmaps, and Areas Of Interest (AOI) will be removed. Keep in mind this process cannot be undone!
Note: Only admins can remove files and folders!