Changing or removing users
In certain scenarios you might want to change an existing users' account or you might want to remove their account from your organisation. As an administrator this can be done via the Users tab. by clicking the three dots next to the user you want to edit or remove.
Editing a user
Editing a user is done via the Edit button, which can be found by clicking the three dots next to the user you want to edit. You can update all fields you filled in previously as well as adjust the user role if necessary.
Removing a user
Removing a user works in the same way, but instead of selecting Edit we will click Delete. This will prompt a validation screen as this change is irreversible.