To ensure you can experience our platform in full, we offer a free of charge 14 day trial via our web application, once you have registered for a free account.
Things to know in advance
There are a couple of things to know in advance, just so we avoid any confusion.
- Trials can be activated after setting up a freemium account, via our web application.
- Trials run for 14 days and are automatically cancelled unless a user updates their plan. After the trial period you are moved back to the freemium plan and any credits left of your trial will be revoked.
- While payment details are required up front, during the trial users aren't charged.
- An information bar containing the days left in your trial will always show on the main page.
- During the trial you will get access to our Pro features.
- Users get 100 image credits and can process up to 90 seconds of video.